top of page

Upcoming Performances

Friday, January 13, 2023 | 9:30pm, Cover Story Entertainment @ Hennessy's (Boston, MA)

Saturday, January 14, 2023 | 9:00pm, Orchid Reed @ Moonshine Alley (Providence, RI)

Sunday, January 15, 2023 | 11:30am, Jose Allende Trio @ Mirbeau Inn & Spa (Plymouth, MA)

January 17 - February 10, 2023 | Residency in House Band on the Caribbean Princess (Princess Cruises, Caribbean Sea)

Friday, February 10, 2023 | 9:30pm, Orchid Reed @ Hennessy's (Boston, MA)

Saturday, February 11, 2023 | 10:00pm, Cover Story Entertainment @ Nash Bar (Boston, MA)

Friday, February 17, 2023 | 9:00pm, Orchid Reed @ Green Dragon (Boston, MA)

Saturday, February 18, 2023 | Cover Story Entertainment @ Private Event (Vermont)

Friday, February 24, 2023 | 9:00pm, Cover Story Entertainment @ Bell in Hand (Boston, MA)

Friday, March 17, 2023 (St. Paddy's Day) | 9:00pm, Cover Story Entertainment @ Bell in Hand (Boston, MA)

Friday, April 28, 2023 | 9:00pm, Cover Story Entertainment @ Bell in Hand (Boston, MA)

Friday, May 12, 2023 | Cover Story Entertainment @ Private Event (Massachusetts)

Friday, May 26, 2023 | 9:00pm, Cover Story Entertainment @ Bell in Hand (Boston, MA)

Saturday, May 27, 2023 | Speechless Music @ Private Event (Massachusetts)

Saturday, June 03, 2023 | Cover Story Entertainment @ Private Event (Massachusetts)

Sunday, June 04, 2023 | Cover Story Entertainment @ Private Event (New Hampshire)

Friday, June 16, 2023 | Cover Story Entertainment @ Private Event (Massachusetts)

Saturday, June 17, 2023 | Cover Story Entertainment @ Private Event (Rhode Island)

Friday, June 30, 2023 | 9:00pm, Cover Story Entertainment @ Bell in Hand (Boston, MA)

Sunday, July 02, 2023 | 6:00pm, Sam Smith Trio @ Funk 'n Waffles (Syracuse, NY)

Friday, July 07, 2023 | 6:30pm, Sam & Ivy @ Middle Ages Brewing (Syracuse, NY)

Sunday, July 09, 2023 | TBD, Sam Smith Jazz Trio @ Skan Chamber Fest (Skaneateles, NY)

IMG_0987.jpg
bottom of page