Upcoming Performances

Friday, September 30, 2022 | 6pm - 8pm, Group Activity @ House Show (Cambridge, MA)

Saturday, October 1, 2022 | Cover Story Entertainment @ Private Event (Vermont)

Sunday, October 2, 2022 | Orchid Reed @ Private Event (Massachusetts)

Friday, October 7, 2022 | 9:30pm - 1:30am, Cover Story Entertainment @ Hennessy's

(Boston, MA)

Saturday, October 8, 2022 | Cover Story Entertainment @ Private Event (Maine)

Sunday, October 9, 2022 | Sam Smith & Ivy Alex @ Private Event (Massachusetts)

Friday, October 14, 2022 | TBD, Group Activity ft. Ivy Alex @ House Show (Boston, MA)

Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 9pm, Group Activity @ Rockwood Music Hall (NYC)

October 21 - October 23, 2022 | Cover Story Entertainment @ Private Event (Pennsylvania)

October 27 - October 28, 2022 | Sam Smith Jazz Trio @ Private Event (Rhode Island)

Sunday, October 30, 2022 | Cover Story Entertainment @ Private Event (Vermont)

Saturday, November 5, 2022 | TBD, Sam Smith Jazz Trio @ Boston Button Factory (Boston, MA)

Saturday, November 12, 2022 | Cover Story Entertainment @ Private Event (Massachusetts)

Saturday, December 3, 2022 | 10pm - 1:30am, Cover Story Entertainment @ Bell in Hand (Boston, MA)

IMG_0987.jpg